

CONSTITUTION OF THE COMMITTEES OF MUSIC BROADCAST LIMITED

AUDIT COMMITTEE

3	S. No.	Name	Designation	
	1.	Mr. Vijay Tandon, Chairman and Independent Director	Chairman of the Committee	
	2.	Ms. Anuj Puri	Member of the Committee	
	3.	Mr. Madhukar Kamath	Member of the Committee	
	4.	Mr. Shailesh Gupta	Member of the Committee	

STAKEHOLDER RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Madhukar Kamath, Chairman and Independent	Chairman of the Committee
	Director	
2.	Mr. Shailesh Gupta	Member of the Committee
3.	Mr. Rahul Gupta	Member of the Committee

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Shailesh Gupta	Chairman of the Committee
2.	Mr. Anuj Puri	Member of the Committee
3.	Mr. Rahul Gupta	Member of the Committee

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Shailesh Gupta	Chairman of the Committee
2.	Mr. Rahul Gupta	Member of the Committee
3.	Mr. Ashit Kukian	Member of the Committee

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

S. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Vijay Tandon, Chairman and Independent Director	Chairman of the Committee
2.	Ms. Anita Nayyar, Independent Director	Member of the Committee
3.	Mr. Ravi Sardana, Independent Director	Member of the Committee
3.	Mr. Ashit Kukian, CEO of the Company	Member of the Committee







